What's New About the WFPDB Catalogue of WFPA Search WFPDB Digitization WFPDB Team Mail to WFPDB

WFPDB TEAM

(1995)

The WFPDB Founding Members


P. Ivanov, K. Tsvetkova, K. Stavrev, Z. Borisov, M.-E. Michailov, M. Tsvetkov
A. Mutafov, E. Semkov

Project Manager Milcho K. Tsvetkov tsvetkov@skyarchive.org
  WFPDB  Management Damyan G. Kalaglarsky
damyan@skyarchive.org
STARGAZER Development
Rumen G. Bogdanovski rumen@skyarchive.org
Astronomer
Katya P. Tsvetkova katya@skyarchive.org
  System management, Programmer Nikolai Kirov
nkkirov@gmail.com
System management, Programmer Lasko Laskov lasko.laskov@gmail.com
Scenners Assistant, Programer Victoria Naumova vnaoumova67@gmail.com
System and Network Adviser Momchil Dechev mdechev@astro.bas.bg
ALUMNUS Konstatntin Stavrev(93-09),
Evgeni Semkov(93-09)
Asen Mutafov(93-01)
Michail Michailov(93-00)
Zvezdelin Borisov(93-00)
Galin Borisov (95-12)
Nikolai Lazarov (95-05)
Petar Ivanov (93-98)
Hristo Lukarski(97-10)
Dimitar Lukarski(98-00)
Ana Borisova(95-12)
Svetoslav Hristov(98-12)
Vasil Popov (95-12)
Daniela Andreeva(97-02)
Spass Collev(97-12)
Kiril Kirov (09-12)
Renate Budell (95-10)

Created: September 1996
Last update: January 18, 2014

Back to: WFPDB website